X Online Chat
please wait
close window


David Shapiro, MPA                          President and CEO

Jessie Stone He, MPA                       Chief Development and Communications Officer

Linda Bryan, MA, PHR                       Director of Employee Assistance Program

Ray Durkin                                           Compliance Officer

Jim Miller                                             Facilities Manager

Tammy L. Wheeler                             Manager of Administrative Operations

Program Leadership

Karen Schachere, PhD                      Director of Clinical Services

Kristen Nygren, MD                          Medical Director

Diana Levy, LMSW                            Associate Director of Clinical Services

Marisa Matsudaira, LCSW               Director of Youth and Outreach Services

Ann Dolan, LCSW                              Geriatric Mental Health Clinician

Claudia Voss Lewenstein, LCSW-R          Zero to Five Clinician